This Board

LouisCamp

I also agree with Bob, people are not buying much of anything and so not many questions right now. They all got there credit card bills from Christmas and went into shock. Just hang in there. 

I guess I could start a fire by asking about CAC exotics. Lol

I check this board almost every single day - sometimes multiple times per day.  It would be a significant loss to the marble community if it were to simply go away.

I would gladly make a donation to see it stay alive and well.  Thank you for your efforts, Lou!  I'll respect your decision either way.

Chad

I completely agree, I know I am relatively new to his board compared to a lot of the members who are on here, but I have found this is the best board out there for marbles. I check it everyday as well and also multiple times as well. I have been collecting marbles for quite sometime now, but i have gained much so much more knowledge from theses forums. We marble collectors are so far spread out compared to a lot of other types of collectors a board like this is invaluable as we are often isolated from other collectors and live to far from where they have clubs and marble meets. If donations are needed to keep this board going please let me know and I would be willing to help support.

Thanks

Doug

Sorry to hear this.  I agree, a great resource and Steph is a great, hands on moderator.  I've not posted many photos lately due to my own issues; But lately I feel I have more time.  That is mostly what I've done here, since mib photographs seem to be the thing I like doing most, and I've got lots of mibs to photograph.  But lately I feel I have more time.  I guess I ought to get posting again! John