A proposal.

StevenJustSteven

I was hoping to find someone on here that would be interested in partnering with me as I try to sell my collection. I'm having a hard time selling because Im not comfortable selling what Im not an expert on. I will do all the heavy lifting. I'll take exceptional photos, post the marble(s) online for sale. I'll package and ship. I just need a partner that can share their expertise with me for a percentage (negotiable). I will submit photos to you for you for which you will ID them if you can. Photos that I will send to you will be of a single marble up to the most of 6 at a time. Majority that I send you will be single photos. Along with the ID, I will need a park park price for what you think they could sell for I operate with full disclosure. Whoever partners with me will know exactly where marble(s) gets posted. I'm motivated to make this work and im wiling to do whatever provided that it's profitable for both you and I. I am a person of integrity. I just need some finances and I need them sooner than what I can make at an hourly rate working a job. Thought I work a job too. Please, let me know if any of you are interested and let's put a plan together that we both can be happy with and make some extra money while getting these marbles sold and back into the community. I just can't do it on my own in the time that I need them sold. Included in this post is a portion of some of the marbles I am selling. This is but a fraction of what I have. 

1 Swirls.jpg

1a Swirls.jpg

1stPG(2).jpg

2 Swirls.jpg

3 Swirls.jpg

Akro 001.jpg

Marble King 001.jpg

Patches 001.jpg

Pelt premium 0002.jpg

Pelt premium 0001.jpg

Pelt premium 0000.jpg

• Wow 1

20 hours ago, StevenJustSteven said:

I was hoping to find someone on here that would be interested in partnering

I am just saying that this may be out of order and a way to circumvent the rules here.
If I were you, and any one else that is considering this, whoever you may be—regard the rules of