Guessing Ravenswood on All

marblenewbie

18 hours ago, Ric said:

I'm thinking three Champions.

15 hours ago, marblenewbie said:

Thanks, Rick.  Nothing like being 100% wrong.

I hope that you guys know each other.

This was a bad response if you do not know Ric marblenewbie.

It gives me and most--- a bad taste regardless.

Lighten it up a bit--Please---

Marble--On!!

Sorry Art if you got the wrong impression, that was self-deprecating, meaning I am 100% wrong like usual.  Let me apologize to both of you if you got the wrong impression.  I certainly have not been critical of any of the veteran marble collectors in here as I am a novice and have learned so much from all of you.  I would have quit collecting a year ago if it hadn't been for this club.

• Like 1
  • Care 1
  • Thanks 1

1 hour ago, marblenewbie said:

Sorry Art if you got the wrong impression, that was self-deprecating, meaning I am 100% wrong like usual.  Let me apologize to both of you if you got the wrong impression.  I certainly have not been critical of any of the veteran marble collectors in here as I am a novice and have learned so much from all of you.  I would have quit collecting a year ago if it hadn't been for this club.

Ric, as well as all of us----- spend our time doing our best here.
It is always our best opinion--right or wrong.
Respect is the thing that we all consider in all of our posts here. The written word has no real question about emotion but it has to be considered before it is posted. 
Edit before your posts and consider it from a variety of angles before you post it—I always try to do so and I do fail sometimes, I will admit.
You did well to reconsider and you posted a great response. My hat is off to you for that!
Thank you--- and of course—
Marble—On!!

• Like 1

That’s how I read it. I’m 100% wrong a lot!

• Thanks 1