I hate it when

Fire1981

Like getting a gnat or eye lash in your eyes when you’re sorting. Like I am right now. A few others like jamming your tooth brush into your upper gum line. First time you bit down on a piece tin foil. You find a band aid in your Sloopy Joe in the High School cafeteria. I hate it when I see someone turn their eye lids inside out. Last one. Don’t you hate doing Ancestry.com and finding  out you have no traceable DNA. 🔥

RAR

My worst issue is stepping in dog pee in the middle of the night. We have 5 older dogs who don’t always bother to go outside, or even make it to the piddle pad.

”Piddle” I learned from my grandfather, born in 1903.

• Haha 1

I hate it when I misjudge the position of a log, get the chainsaw stuck, and have to get my other chainsaw to cut it out. I mean, I've been doing this stuff for near 50 years and it still happens once every couple of years.

• Haha 1

11 hours ago, Ric said:

I hate it when I misjudge the position of a log, get the chainsaw stuck, and have to get my other chainsaw to cut it out. I mean, I've been doing this stuff for near 50 years and it still happens once every couple of years.

This happens to me all the time with my chainsaw. Ugh. 

• Haha 2

On 3/17/2023 at 1:00 AM, schmoozer said:

My worst issue is stepping in dog pee in the middle of the night. We have 5 older dogs who don’t always bother to go outside, or even make it to the piddle pad.

”Piddle” I learned from my grandfather, born in 1903.

It was the cats hairballs for me--ugh--at least I wear socks to bed--lol.

• Haha 2

18 hours ago, Ric said:

I hear you there--what a drag it is.

I once hit a railroad spike in a tree--sparks were a flying--too late--the chain was shot--same tree another spike.

What they were doing there out in the wild, I will never know--two chains, one tree--Ugh for sure.

7 hours ago, akroorka said:

It was the cats hairballs for me--ugh--at least I wear socks to bed--lol.