Any ideas?

pouches

Hello.  Welcome.

I am pretty sure I have seen these ID-ed as Master by reputable collectors.  The colors are so bright I wonder if it could be something else.  But Master is the best option I have at the moment.

Thanks for the opinions, looking at some of the different manufacturer's styles, master does seem to be most similar out of everything I've seen. 

I will upload some pictures hopefully tonight, they will not be very well organized, but I hope you enjoy them.

And feel free to point anything out. I'm new to this, I don't yet have an experienced eye, I'm trying to learn my marbles!! 

Cheers!

3 minutes ago, Kimbernugs said:

Could the OP be one of those Wales types? 

I think that you mean English "Whispler" Kimbernugs.

I think not and Agree with the Master ID on this one.

(my only other thought was a weirdo Phantom Conqueror)

Marble--On!!

8 minutes ago, akroorka said:

I think that you mean English "Whispler" Kimbernugs.

I think not and Agree with the Master ID on this one.

(my only other thought was a weirdo Phantom Conqueror)

Marble--On!!

Whispler did come to mind, but I was thinking of the Wales types, but didn't know if the white filaments fit that description or not. 

12 hours ago, Steph said:

.... but that IS what the colors reminded me of. 

Yeah, me too! But I love a good mystery, and this is the stuff that makes this board so awesome. That we can all add a bit here and there until someone comes along and nails it. It's so satisfying when we figure it out.

• Like 1

Thanks for the thoughts! Its helpful for getting started.

I've spent the majority of my last 4 days looking at my marbles,  watching videos, treading this forum and other websites.

My eyes hurt from backlighting marbles, I need a UV light now... I think I have a problem, hah!

I cannot even explain how much more my eyes are seeing in these marbles.